Riesneralm

For a long time the Riesneralm has been a secret tip amongst the pro's and connoisseurs, especially the 4 main slopes that are up to 7 kilometers in length excite the ski fans.

In total over 30 km of slopes and one of a kind mountain views await you.

A very special skiing experience awaits the little ones::

Those who are looking for the perfect skiing fun on the Riesneralm but still need suitable skis must only go to Sport Schöttl. Look into our stores in Irdning and on the Planneralm and let our professional team assist you. Or simply book and reserv your skis and rental equipment online

The CROSS-RIDE-TRACK, a steep cornering slope, has been offering thrilling and fast action since 2013. Also, the race track in the training center offers diversity and fun, here all bidding young athletes can improve and let of steam.

The extensive Free-Ride areas around the mountain as well as the breath taking panoramic views creates much enthusiasm among the free riders.

There is also plenty on offer for non-skiers, touring skiers and snow shoe hikers also feel at home as do the ice skaters and cross-country skiers. For the brave at heart there is also the chance to try paragliding and zip-lining on the Stoderzinken. If your looking to take things at a slower pace then maybe a visit to the Therme(spring water baths) to take advantage of the wellness offers of the region. 


     

The ideal skiing gear and top maintained rental equipment, for you and the entire family can be found at Sport Schöttl in Irdning and at the Planneralm
Click here for prices. 
Book and reserve online now!
Up

Riesneralm

Schon seit langem ein Geheimtipp unter den Kenner und Skiprofis ist die Riesneralm, besonders ihre 4 Talabfahrten, die bis zu 7 Kilometer lang sind, begeistern die Skifans.

Insgesamt warten über 30 Pistenkilometer auf Sie und ein einmaliges Bergpanorama auf Sie.
Ein ganz spezielles Skivergnügen erwartet die Kleinsten:

Wem zu perfekten Skivergnügen auf der Riesneralm noch die passenden Skier fehlen, der findet diese bei Sport Schöttl. Schauen Sie in unseren Shops in Irdning und auf der Planneralm vorbei und lassen Sie sich von unserm kompetenten Team beraten. Oder mieten Sie sich die Skier in unserm Skiverleih, reservieren und buchen online möglich.

Seit 2013 ermöglicht der CROSS -RIDE-TRACK, eine Steilkurvenbahn, rasante Fahrten und viel Action. Aber auch die Rennstrecke im Trainingszentrum bietet Abwechslung und Spaß, hier können sich alle Nachwuchs-Profis austoben und verbessern.
Das umfassenden Free-Ride Gelände um den Berg, sowie das traumhafte Panorama erfreut sich bei den Freeridern großer Begeisterung.

Auch für alle nicht Skifahrer wird einiges geboten, Tourengeher und Schneeschuhwanderer fühlen sich genauso wohl wie Eis- und Langläufer. Für die ganz Mutigen gibt's die Chance zum Paragleiten oder Ziplinen am Stoderzinken. Möchten Sie es ein wenig ruhiger angehen, dann machen Sie eine Ausflug in die Therme und nutzen Sie das Wellnessangebot der Umgebung.


     

Die ideal Skiausrüstung und top gewartetes Leihmaterial, für Sie und Ihre ganze Familie, gibt's bei Sport Schöttl in Irdning und auf der Planneralm
Alle Preisinfos finden Sie hier.
Jetzt gleich online buchen oder reservieren
nach oben